New Photos – The Night

21 01 2010

For this photography assignment, I was asked to prowl the darkness of night in search of interesting images.  This required the use of a tripod, high exposure, slow shutter speed, and a lot of patience.  I often found that I had to take a large number of pictures of the same image to get exactly what I wanted, and since these photos took an extra five to ten seconds each to take, my resolve was really put to the test.  Ultimately, I felt pleased with the majority of my pictures, especially those of the fountain and lake.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

